Consiglio d’Istituto

 

 

Componente ATA

Mail

  Polacci Laura

   laura.polacci@righibo.istruzioneer.it

  Poluzzi Patrizia

   patrizia.poluzzi@righibo.istruzioneer.it

 

 

Componente Docenti

Mail

  Cappucci Elisabetta

   elisabetta.cappucci@righibo.istruzioneer.it

  Castiglioni Silvia

   silvia.castiglioni@righibo.istruzioneer.it

  Cavallari Maria Giovanna

   mariagiovanna.cavallari@righibo.istruzioneer.it

  De Maria Laura

   laura.demaria@righibo.istruzioneer.it

  Foresta Patrizio

   patrizio.foresta@righibo.istruzioneer.it

  Fucci Rossella

   rossella.fucci@righibo.istruzioneer.it

  Lancellotti Lorenzo

   lorenzo.lancellotti@righibo.istruzioneer.it

  Pagnotta Rita

   rita.pagnotta@righibo.istruzioneer.it

 

 

Componente Genitori

 Mail

  Cantarini Gastone

   gastone.cantarini@righibo.istruzioneer.it

  Fagiani Giancarlo

   giancarlo.fagiani@righibo.istruzioneer.it

  Rizzo Antonietta

    antonietta.rizzo@righibo.istruzioneer.it

  Roscigno Gennaro

    gennaro.roscigno@righibo.istruzioneer.it